Foundation Documentation and SupportV6 User Manual WorkspacesHow do I Remove a Workspace? (Version 1.1)

How do I Remove a Workspace? (Version 1.1)

1. Navigate to the Workspaces menu...

TMMData - my.tmmlog.in - Google Chrome

Locate and select the "Workspaces" option from the menu...

TMMData - my.tmmlog.in - Google Chrome

Locate and select the specific Workspace that you want to Remove...

TMMData - my.tmmlog.in - Google Chrome

2. Click "Edit Workspace"...

TMMData - my.tmmlog.in - Google Chrome

3. Click the "purge" icon (it looks like a trashcan)...

TMMData - my.tmmlog.in - Google Chrome

4. Confirm purge...

Confirm Purge

5. Congratulations! You have removed a workspace.