How do I Remove a Workspace?

1. Navigate to the Workspaces menu and select the workspace you want to remove.

Navigate

2. Click Edit Workspace.

Open the Sandwich Menu

3. Click purge.

Save

4. Confirm purge.

Confirm Purge

5. Congratulations! You have removed a workspace.