How do I save my configured View for later?
1. Click on the Save Button
2. Fill out the save information
- Choose New Fix to create a new view.
- Name the view.
- Create a brief description for the view.
- Choose if you want to set this view as the default view.
- Choose whom you will share the view with. This can be by User or by User Group.
3. Congratulations, your view has been saved.
The view name is shown beside the table name.