How do I Login?

1. Go to the login page

The Login Page

1.1. Log in with your Username and Password

2. Congratulations - You Are Logged in!

Congratulations - You Are Logged in!

2.1. If you had tables/dashboards open when you last quit, you will receive a notification about resuming.

Resume Work Dialog
  1. The tables/dashboards that were not closed before the user quit. These are the tables/dashboards that would be opened automatically upon login. The order can be changed by clicking and holding on the desired item and dragging it to a different position. Whichever table/dashboard is last in the list will be the one that is visible after login.
  2. Close All. Click 'Close All' to decline.