Deleting selected records now counts rows, adding confidence in action!
Now when a user selects multiple rows from Grid View to be deleted, delete confirmation displays count of selected rows. This adds a higher level of confidence to the user that he or she will not accidentally delete more rows than desired. Click HERE for more information about Grid View.
2. Select the rows to be deleted.
6. Delete is completed successfully.
The user will be returned to the Grid View. The selected rows have been removed and the user will receive a notification of delete success.