Documentation and SupportReleases 2015-09-01 Releases'Rerun' button added to the Job Queue table

'Rerun' button added to the Job Queue table

In the Job Queue table, between the 'View' and 'Kill' button is the 'Rerun' button.

Clicking this button will make a copy of the job and run it again.