Documentation and SupportReleases 2015-01-09 ReleasesTable Name Added to Field Deletion Notification

Table Name Added to Field Deletion Notification

When a field is deleted from a table, all users that are subscribed to that table now receive the notification [user] removed field [field] from Table: [table].

When a field is deleted from a table, all users that are subscribed to that table now receive the notification [user] removed field [field] from Table: [table].

Previously, this notification did not include the table name.