Purge Folder Option

Note: This feature is for System Administrators only.

Select System and then the folder to be purged.

Select System and then the folder to be purged.

Click the small "sandwich", and select Delete

Click the small "sandwich", and select Delete

Confirm folder deletion

Confirm folder deletion

Once deleted, the Purge option will display under the small "Sandwich"

Once deleted, the Purge option will display under the small "Sandwich"

Confirm you would like to purge

Confirm you would like to purge

You will be notified that the Folder and Tables have been purged

You will be notified that the Folder and Tables have been purged