How do I edit a User Group?

1. Select System > User Groups

Select System > User Groups

2. Select the User Group to edit

Select the User Group to edit

3. You will be presented with three areas to edit: Info, Table Access, and Form Access

You will be presented with three areas to edit: Info, Table Access, and Form Access

4. Edit group name, description, and Tools the group can access

Edit group name, description, and Tools the group can access

5. Select Table View, Edit, and Delete privileges. Table selection can be narrowed with the Folder drop-down

All Access will select view, edit, or delete privileges for all items in the selection view.

Select Table View, Edit, and Delete privileges. Table selection can be narrowed with the Folder drop-down

6. Select Form View privileges. Form selection can be narrowed with the Folder drop-down

All Access will select view, edit, or delete privileges for all items in the selection view.

Select Form View privileges. Form selection can be narrowed with the Folder drop-down

7. Remember to Save

Remember to Save