How do I edit a Workspace?

1. In the Workspace menu, select the Workspace you would like to edit

In the Workspace menu, select the Workspace you would like to edit

2. Click the "Edit Workspace" bubble.

Click the "Edit Workspace" bubble.

3. Make changes, and click Save

1) Name: will rename the Workspace

2) Description: will edit the description

3) Use the cross to reorder Workspace tools

4) trash can to delete the associated tool

5) Select Remove to delete the entire Workspace

Make changes, and click Save