How do I share my View with other users?

1. Open the Save Options Menu with the view open

Open the Save Options Menu with the view open

2. Choose Save As Fixed View

Choose Save As View

3. Select the view from the drop down

4. Select how you want to share the View

You can share it to All Users, limited by User Group, or limit by individual Users.

5. Click Save

Click Save

6. Congratulations, the view is now shared!

Congratulations, the view is now shared!