Documentation and SupportV5 User Manual Using Table View/Chart ManagementHow do I save my configured View to share with others?

How do I save my configured View to share with others?

1. Open the Save Options Menu with the view open

Open the Save Options Menu with the view open

2. Choose Save As URL

Choose Save As URL

3. Copy the top URL and send it to whom you wish to view it.

Copy the URL and send it to whom you wish to view it.

4. Congratulations, they can now see your View!

Congratulations, they can now see your View!