How do I remove a Default View?

1. Open the Save Options Menu with the view open

Open the Save Options Menu with the view open

2. Choose Save As Default

Choose Save As Default

3. Choose None.

Choose New View and click Save.

4. Congratulations, you have removed the default!

Congratulations, you have removed the default!